Joulupuuseura ry

www.joulupuuseura.fi
logo


YHTEYSTIEDOT

Joulupuuseura
c/o Heini Katajisto
Liikolantie 570
19700 Sysmä

Sihteeri, talous- ja jäsenasiat
Heini Katajisto
Liikolantie 570, 19700 Sysmä
sihteeri@joulupuuseura.fi
info@joulupuuseura.fi


Hallitus


Puheenjohtaja Juha Ruuska
Kahisevantie 17 b, 02710 Espoo
puheenjohtaja@joulupuuseura.fi
puh: 040 529 6500


Varapuheenjohtaja Kåre Pihlström
Skarpkullantie 299, 10420 Skuru
kare.pihlstrom@forestal.fi

Pekka Anttonen
Kaitilantie 37, 03400 Vihti
pekka.anttonen@elisanet.fi

Hanna Holma
Vellontie 340, 21540 Preitilä
hanna@holma.fi

Teijo Nikkanen
Finlandintie 18, 58450 Punkaharju
teijo.nikkanen@luke.fi

Päivi Rajakari

Brunkomin rantatie 163, 10410 Åminnefors
pr@rajakari.fi

Taina Tukia
Haatalantie 801 A, 71775 Tuovinlahti
tainaxtukia@gmail.com

Esko Holma, varajäsen, Vellontie 340
21540 Preitilä

esko@holma.fi

Heini Katajisto, varajäsen
Liikolantie 570
19700 Sysmä
sihteeri@joulupuuseura.fi